About Caroline County

Caroline County, a rural agricultural county on Maryland's Eastern Shore, includes ten incorporated towns. The county is proud of its agricultural heritage, its history and natural beauty while it promotes industrial, commercial and residential growth in the twenty-first century.

Caroline County Government

Visit the main site for Caroline County's government, which has links to all departments and agencies of county government as well as news and other information.

Search Code of Public Laws for Caroline County.
Choose State Index, click on Maryland, then Caroline County.

Who are your elected state and local officials in Maryland?
Caroline County's Department of Social Services

Links to Municipal Information
Town of Denton
Denton Mainstreet
Town of Denton code online

Partner Agencies

Caroline County Public Schools
Caroline County Council of Arts
Caroline County Recreation & Parks