Caroline County Public Library Holiday Closures 2021

Friday, January 1st and 2nd – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 – Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15 – President’s Day

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Staff Inservice

Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day Observed
Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day